2023 Directors

Welcome to our Directors for the Shiatsu Therapy Association of Ontario.  Carlos Praniauskas, Melissa Kramer and Carolyn Kozole.  Thank you so very much for all the work that you do to make this association run.

2021 Directors

Your new STAO directors for 2021 – 2022 are : Carlos Pransaukas, Ralf Rohrich and Carolyn Kozole.  Thanks to all for helping run this association.